Jump to content

Custom Search





Coming Up Next:
Lincoln Aviator


Welcome to Blue Oval Forums


Sign In  Log in with Facebook

Create Account
Welcome to Blue Oval Forums.  You must first register to create topics and post replies. Registration is a quick and easy process and only takes a minute.  Be apart of Blue Oval Forums by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members
  • Create a photo album and post images
  • Use the Shout feature and more. . .
Click here to create an account now.
 
Guest Message by DevFuse

Photo
- - - - -

Monday Night Live with Frankie DeFeo of Croftgate USA


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   rpaz61

rpaz61

    New BON Member

  • Blue Oval Member
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Joined 21-February 13
  • Region:U.S. Great Lakes
  • Location:Southwest Suburbs of Chicago
  • Current Vehicle:2012 Ford Fusion Sport

Posted 24 October 2016 - 01:51 PM

Some forum members currently use products from Croftgate USA. Some of you may have heard of them and some of you have not. Here's an opportunity to learn more. Have questions about detailing your vehicle? Want to know more about CROFTGATE USA? Want to see a live demonstration? Whether you are a professional, novice, or just want the best for your car you can learn from the man himself, Frankie DeFeo, with 25 years of experience this guy knows his stuff. Frankie is currently the Global Sales and Marketing Director of Croftgate USA, coordinator of Croftcare, and still finds time to detail vehicles of all types. Learn how to use the best products in the world to get outstanding results, no experience required! "That's Croftgate USA!" If you're unable to watch live, you can always watch the replay at anytime after the event on the Croftgate USA Facebook page. This live event is informative and fun! Here's the link to Croftgate USA's Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/CROFTGATEUSA If you're on Facebook, you can view this Live event from anywhere! This is currently a weekly event, every Monday at 6:00pm EDT. (5:00pm CDT, 4:00pm MDT and 3:00pm PDT).







Lose this advertisement by becoming a member. Click here to create a free account.









Custom Search


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Privacy Policy Terms of Service ·