2016 Explorer spied with minimal camo

It's a little difficult to slap you in the back of the head from way up here, but.....

Seriously though, how did I not know you lived in Alpharetta??? I grew up there!

I actually work in Alpharetta but live in SE Forsyth county. I've been working here in Windward since it opened in 1986.

I actually work in Alpharetta but live in SE Forsyth county. I've been working here in Windward since it opened in 1986.

Nice! We moved to Red Jacket Way in Alpharetta as soon as I was born, and lived there for a few years before my parents built a house at the country club. Those were the days...

So it's losing the projectors it seems. Not sure if I like that (though they do appear to be HID at least). I wonder what the sensor on the side of the rear bumper is. A BLIS/cross traffic sensor? Odd because the current one doesn't have a visible sensor.

I'm sure it'll look nice, though.

So it's losing the projectors it seems. Not sure if I like that (though they do appear to be HID at least). I wonder what the sensor on the side of the rear bumper is. A BLIS/cross traffic sensor? Odd because the current one doesn't have a visible sensor.

I'm sure it'll look nice, though.

curious they are hiding the lower part of the headlights?...lasers...LED's....

curious they are hiding the lower part of the headlights?...lasers...LED's....

Turn signals have to go somewhere - don't know if they'd go down by the fogs (as has been the trend lately), or under the visible headlight section.

I'll wait to reserve judgment, but I almost get a sense that the new front looks more crisp or "precise" while the middle looks kinda more bloated? I don't know if that makes sense to anyone? Or if anyone feels the same way?

The 2016 is all LED, led fogs, led headlights (smaller version of F150 design) and led tails.